Life happens while you're making up the plans
Publicerat den

 
"I've always wonder why birds choose to stay
in the same place when they can fly anywhere
on the earth, then I ask myself the same questions."
 
"There are 7 billion people on this planet who I have not met,
195 country I have not visited.
Yet I'm stuck in this insignificant town,
being pressured into makeing decisions about my future,
when I barely even know who I am."
 
"I'm a paradox. I want to be happy, but I think of things that make me sad.
I'm lazy, yet I'm ambitious. I don't like myself, but I also love who I am.
I say I don't care, but I really do. I crave attention, but reject it when it
comes my way. I'm a conflicted contradiction. If I can't figure myself out,
there's no way anyone else can."
 
 
Brandon & Leah – Life Happens
 
Lite poetiska saker. Vill resa, upptäcka nya platser och se allt som är värt att se.
Vill så långt bort som möjligt här ifrån för att sedan kanske inse att det är
här jag hör hemma och komma smygandes tillbaka. 
 
 
- julia
 
 
 






NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?